Sorry if this has been asked before, I searched but could not find it...
So, a character using two weapons is facing an opponent with a shield. Since the shield covers his front and left side, would the two-weapon opponent's left-handed attack be "off to the side" enough to avoid the +1 Parry from the shield?
As always, thanks in advance!
This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest