I have seen different descriptions of the Bolt power and I'm wondering which one to use. The Test Drive rules (v6) and the Fantasy Companion states that you can cast both additional bolts AND additional damage (1-6 pp cost). My Hardcover SW Deluxe edition (and on Fantasy Grounds) says that you cannot do both.
I'm sorry if this has already been answered, I cound not find it here on the forums.
This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest