[SR] Exalted Darksight and the Blind Hindrance

This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Radecliffe
Novice
Posts: 10
Age: 48
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:59 pm

[SR] Exalted Darksight and the Blind Hindrance

#1 Postby Radecliffe » Mon Apr 17, 2017 1:00 pm

Would Exalted Darksight (or just Darksight for that matter) allow a character with the Blind hindrance to "see" for the duration of the power?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 20361
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: [SR] Exalted Darksight and the Blind Hindrance

#2 Postby Clint » Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:53 am

Radecliffe wrote:Would Exalted Darksight (or just Darksight for that matter) allow a character with the Blind hindrance to "see" for the duration of the power?


See here...

viewtopic.php?p=452744#p452744
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest