[SR] Conservation of Magical Energy and Wizard?

This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Ndreare
Veteran
Posts: 546
Age: 39
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 10:33 pm
Location: Northwest Washington
Contact:

[SR] Conservation of Magical Energy and Wizard?

#1 Postby Ndreare » Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:22 pm

Can a character have both Wizard and 15-16 on the Magic & Mysticism table "Conservation of Magical Energy"?
If so would the character then be able to reduce the cost of their spells by 2 with a raise and 1 per additional raise?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 20361
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: [SR] Conservation of Magical Energy and Wizard?

#2 Postby Clint » Tue Apr 25, 2017 11:33 am

Ndreare wrote:Can a character have both Wizard and 15-16 on the Magic & Mysticism table "Conservation of Magical Energy"?
If so would the character then be able to reduce the cost of their spells by 2 with a raise and 1 per additional raise?


Yep to both.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests