[SR] Are Iconic Framework abilities disruptable?

This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Kelmey
Novice
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 8:19 pm

[SR] Are Iconic Framework abilities disruptable?

#1 Postby Kelmey » Thu Apr 27, 2017 8:30 pm

Savage Rifts question.

Another post (I can't include a link evidently) indicated that the Burster's Flame bolt is a power in terms of being able to spend ISP to grant AP or extend range.

That made me wonder if other abilities might be powers. For example does the Fiery Aura suffer disruption from damage and impose a -1 to psionics rolls? Same thing with the Cyber Knight's Cyber-Armor or Psi-Sword abilities.

If the answer is some are and some aren't, can we get a list of what is/is not?

Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest