This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.
Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators
- Posts: 10
- Age: 48
- Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:59 pm
Would Ace and Combat Ace be applicable to Riding? It seems to me that is should though the skill list for the edge is discrete which makes me think I'm out of luck.
Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest