[SR] MARS Table

This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Posts: 546
Age: 39
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 10:33 pm
Location: Northwest Washington

[SR] MARS Table

#1 Postby Ndreare » Thu Apr 27, 2017 11:56 pm

On The MARS Fortune & Glory Table a roll of 2 gave me a strong suit of armor with two enhancements from the HJ Body Armor table. Am I required to roll for those, or can they be selected?

Likewise on the MARS Fortune & Glory Table a roll of 1 gave me a weapon of choice from the Close Combat & Ranged Weapons personal section. Can I assume this is referring to page 92 as the Heroes Journey tables are not mentioned in the box. Can I interpret this to mean I may take a Techno-Wizard Draining Blade?

Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest